Connexion
Close
Info firme
Abbott
Officinall
idphar
Pharmabelgium
APPL Votre Union
Curalia
MEDA
Ixx Pharma
Hartmann
Takeda
Biocodex
Verreries Dumont
Mithra
Van Breda

Service OT

DONY Michel
DONY Michel
Directeur Financier
04/340.45.84 Ligne directe
dony@appl.be
Legentil Muriel
Legentil Muriel
Responsable Tarification
04/3404585 Ligne directe
legentil@appl.be
Mewissen Florence
Mewissen Florence
Tarificatrice
04/340.45.70
mewissen@appl.be
Jeunehomme  Marylin
Jeunehomme Marylin
Tarificatrice
04/340.45.70
jeunehomme@appl.be
Wautriche Régine
Wautriche Régine
tarificatrice
04/340.45.70
wautriche@appl.be
Laverdeur Christine
Laverdeur Christine
Employée tarification
04/340.45.70
expedition@appl.be
Delvenne Brigitte
Delvenne Brigitte
Employée Tarification
04/340.45.70
delvenne@appl.be
Saia Graziella
Saia Graziella
Secrétariat - Rôle de garde
04/340.45.88 Ligne directe
saia@appl.be
Mendolia Eléonore
Mendolia Eléonore
Employée comptable
04/340.45.70
mendolia@appl.be
Ruyters Jean Paul
Ruyters Jean Paul
Logistique
04/340.45.70
ruyters@appl.be
Russo Lina
Russo Lina
Réceptionniste
04/340.45.70
russo@appl.be
Stergiou Elly
Stergiou Elly
Tarificatrice
04/340.45.70
stergiou@appl.be
    pills pic