Connexion
Close
Info firme
Verreries Dumont
Biocodex
Van Breda
Hartmann
Mithra
Officinall
idphar
Pharmabelgium
MEDA
Abbott
Takeda
Ixx Pharma
Curalia
APPL Votre Union

Service OT

Legentil Muriel
Legentil Muriel
Directrice Tarification
04/295.81.95 Ligne directe
legentil@appl.be
Mewissen Florence
Mewissen Florence
Tarificatrice
04/295.82.02
mewissen@appl.be
Jeunehomme  Marylin
Jeunehomme Marylin
Tarificatrice
04/295.82.01
jeunehomme@appl.be
Laverdeur Christine
Laverdeur Christine
Employée tarification
04/295.82.07
expedition@appl.be
Saia Graziella
Saia Graziella
Secrétariat - Rôle de garde
04/295.81.98 Ligne directe
saia@appl.be
Mendolia Eléonore
Mendolia Eléonore
Employée comptable
04/295.81.94
mendolia@appl.be
Russo Lina
Russo Lina
Réceptionniste
04/295.82.05
russo@appl.be
Stergiou Elly
Stergiou Elly
Tarificatrice
04/295.82.03
stergiou@appl.be
    pills pic